Username: Password:

The team

The team is composed by :
  • Thibault Langlois, PhD,
  • Teresa Chambel, PhD,
  • Paula Carvalho, PhD,
  • André Falcão, PhD,
  • Eva Oliveira, PhD candidate,
  • Gonçalo Marques, PhD candidate,
  • Pedro Martins, MSc candidate,
  • Nuno Silva, MSc candidate,
  • Nuno Gil, MSc candidate,
  • Eduardo Duarte, MSc candidate,
  • Jorge Gomes, MSc candidate.

Grants / Bolsas

Various grants for undergraduate and graduate students are available. Please contact Thibault Langlois ( for details.